BlueTop Music


Anjunadeep 08 Compilation Released


Electronic label Anjunadeep release their latest compilation from their seminal series. The double CD features tracks and remixes from Blue Top artists Solomon Grey, Hiatus, Croquet Club (MDNGHT) and Cinnamon Chasers (Russ Davies). This is deep house at its very finest. 

Purchase here or email for licensing opportunities. 

Hamish Duff